1 day until the new release – MFT

Hello and welcome to the last day of the countdown !

Print

Today we’re showing you one of my favourite stamp set of this entire release. As you know i’m Italian and i’m in love with the italian culture so much that with this stamp set it was love at the first sigh!

CD-Day1-Alberto

Lemons always remind me of the beautiful Sicily and when i got this stamp i just cound’t wait to play with it!

I’ve stamped and masked my images with the MFT extreme black ink and then i’ve challenged myself a bit and colored it with my new Touch twin markers by Shinhan art!

Hope you liked my coloring for today and looking forward for tomorrow’s Blog hop!

Have a creative day,

Alberto



4 pensieri su “1 day until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.