Weekly Sketch Challenge #488 – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new card for the My favorite things weekly sketch challenge !

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo_large

This week we have a brand new sketch which was super fun to play with! 🙂

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

MFT_CreateShare50

Below you’ll find Sketch 488. Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on HERE for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

MFT products are encouraged but not required. We just want to see what this week’s sketch inspires you to create!

MFT_WSC_488

And here is my card with it! I had this stamp for a while and i couldn’t wait any longer to put some ink on it!

I’ve also drawn a little background and kept the oblique line of the sketch for all the image.

unnamed (14)

So, sometime ago i asked on my instagram account what you wanted me to color and someone said that “fire”. I loved the idea of drawing a little speed-fire behind this cute little boy wheelchair!

I hope you liked my card, can’t wait to see what you’ll create with this amazing sketch!

Sending big hugs your way and stay safe!
Alberto

 

Un pensiero su “Weekly Sketch Challenge #488 – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.