Vault Release Day2 – MFT

Hello everybody!

Are you ready for a new vault release? Well, i am…and i’m in love with the products that are back to the MFT family!

Today i’m showing you a little coloring of this stamp set called “Everyday is a Picnic”…this girl is so fun to color because the stamp is so big and you can add a lot of details to it!

ValutReleaseDay2-Alberto

for my coloring i’ve added the wings to this little girl to trasform her into a magical fairy! Then i’ve added some butterflies around her and coloured everything with my beloved copic markers.

I love the color combo i’ve used, especially for the wings…aqua and yellow together are so amazing, isn’t?

I hope you liked my coloring for today and i hope you’ll come back tomorrow on my blog for another countdown creation to the May Vault Release!

Have a creative day!

Alberto



10 pensieri su “Vault Release Day2 – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.