5 days until the new release – MFT

Hello everyone!

It’s finally time for another MFT release! It’s always so exciting when new yummy stamps are releasing, isn’t?

Print

Today for day 5 of the release countdown i’ve played with one of the two stamp sets designed by Birdie Brown and i just coudn’t resist to this super cute little dog!

If you’re a cat person don’t worry at all…there is also a new cat stamp set!

Countdown day5 - Alberto

To create my card i’ve stamped the little dog and decided to create a little scene around him, so i’ve drawn with a pencil all the background and the fun shape of the coloring.

after drawing all the scene i’ve stamped a little butterfly on the rocks and this really make my heart melt because it makes me thing of this little puppy exploring the world for the first time!

unnamed (7)

then i’ve colored everything with my copic markers and added some touches with a white gel pen on the sky and on the grass.

This stamp set also include some amazing sentiment stamps that match perfectly with all the images and i’ve chosen this “Nobody nose me like you” and black embossed it!

I hope you liked my card for today and i hope you’ll come back to my blog tomorrow for another countdown day to the new release!

Have a creative day

Alberto



23 pensieri su “5 days until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.