Weekly Sketch Challenge #497 – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new fantastic sketch challenge for my favorite things.

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo_large

This week we have a brand new sketch which was super fun to play with! 🙂

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

MFT_CreateShare50

Below you’ll find Sketch 497. Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on HERE for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

MFT products are encouraged but not required. We just want to see what this week’s sketch inspires you to create!

MFT_WSC_497

and here is my card with it! and of course it’s rainbow themed!

I’ve stamped this cute image from the picture perfect stamp set and i’ve drawn a polaroid all around it!

I colored up the image all in black and white and i’ve used my warm greys to do so! Behind the polaroid i’ve hand drawn a little rainbow!

unnamed (16)

 hope you liked my card, can’t wait to see what you’ll create with this amazing sketch!

Have a creative day,

Alberto



Un pensiero su “Weekly Sketch Challenge #497 – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.