Weekly Sketch Challenge #499 – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new fantastic sketch challenge for my favorite things.

MFT_SketchChallenge_2017Logo_large

This week we have a brand new sketch which was super fun to play with! 🙂

Turn each inspiring sketch into a mini work of art to add to your stash — you could also add $50 worth of brand new MFT to your collection! Now that is a win-win.

MFT_CreateShare50

Below you’ll find Sketch 499. Create cards, scrapbook layouts, home decor, treat containers, mixed media, etc. using this week’s sketch and be sure to link your project on HERE for a chance at the weekly My Favorite Things Gift Voucher.

MFT products are encouraged but not required. We just want to see what this week’s sketch inspires you to create!

MFT_WSC_499

and here is my card with it! This time I have drawn the sketch on my paper and trasformet it into a piece of chesse!

This cute little guy is just so fun!

unnamed (8) (3)

Hope you’ll like my card and i can’t wait to see what you’ll make with this week’s challenge!

Have a creative day

Alberto



2 pensieri su “Weekly Sketch Challenge #499 – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.