Merry and Bright Card kit!

Hello everyone!

I’m back again with a new post for the new MFT card kit that is coming out tomorrow!

And for today’s coloring i’ve decided to play one sentiment of the stamp set that you can find in the card kit and i’ve used also this cute Dinosaur that is playing with his brand new lightbox!

I’ve decided to play with a lot of greys to make a lot oif contrast between the dinosaur and the background… I’ve also added to him a little santa’s hat!

now, a little peek on what’s inide of the card kit…a lot of amazing stuff to play with! I just can’t wait to play with that car die!

I hope you’ll like my coloring and don’t forget to follow me on instagram if you don’t already!

I wish you a creative day,

Alberto

10 pensieri su “Merry and Bright Card kit!

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.