3 days until the new release – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new coloring to show you a new fantastic stamp of the upcoming MFT release!

So i’ve stamped this beautiful house from a stamp set illustrated by Stacey Yacula and added few leaves and flowers around it! This time i’ve made this coloring on my sketchbook becuase i thought to make it a little bigger than usual.

So, i’ve colored everything with my beloved copic markers and i’ve tried to use “not-so-bright-colors”…yup, that was a real challenge for me!

I hope you’ll like my coloring and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for another cute coloring!

Have a creative day

Alberto



17 pensieri su “3 days until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.