MFT & Friends

Hello everyone!

The new MFT release it’s finally here! It’s time to have some relaxing shopping and grab your favourite from this month!

and for today’s card i’ve played with the newest stamp set called “Virtually the best” which is one of my favourite from this month’s release!
It’s supposed to be teachers and student themed stamp set but I’ve used two of the students to create my christamas themed scene!

after i’ve stamped the two students i’ve hand drawn all the background…and it really makes me think of when i was little and i’ve spent hours watching the snow falling outside the window.

I hope you’ll like my card, wish you a creative day!
Alberto



43 pensieri su “MFT & Friends

  1. I love your creativity! I wouldn’t have thought of this at all, but I like how serene this vignette is. Most of all, I’m happy to see alternate ways to use stamp sets. It helps me get the most out of this hobby!

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.