November MFT & Friends

Hello everyone!
The day has come…today the new MFT release is finally available to purchase! And for the occasion i’ve played with my favorite stamp set of the November collection.

So i’ve stamped those two little guys and added them a little magical touch…some wings and a magic wand! i love how the turned out!

As always i’ve colored everything with my beloved copic markers and added some touches with a white gel pen.

To color the yellow i’ve used the markers i’ve used in my IGTV video for MFT if you’d like to see, check the MFT IGTV!

Hope you’ll like my coloring for today!

Wish you a creative day,
Alberto



41 pensieri su “November MFT & Friends

  1. I Do NOT like your coloring…
    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. The magical imagination is a wonderful element.
    I forget to look past the intended thought of a stamp and just plain create.
    I so enjoy your coloring!!
    I more so enjoy your creative journeys you take us on!
    Thank you

    Piace a 1 persona

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.