Three days until the new Release – MFT

Hello Creafty people and welcome back to my blog!

I’m so happy to see you again! Today i’m sharing with you a new post made for the upcoming MFT december release that is coming out on December 8th! 🙂

for today’s card i’ve used the “Missing you every single day” Stamp set and i’ve hand drawn all the boxes for these cute little critters!

As always i’ve stamped all the images with my Extreme Black ink by MFT and colored everything with my beloved copic markers!


The sentiment is from an already released stamp set called “woof pack” and match perfectly with my little furry friends, isn’t?

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today…don’t forget to come back tomorrow with a new post! and don’t forget to follow me on instagram!

Wishing you a creative day,
Alberto



4 pensieri su “Three days until the new Release – MFT

  1. Hi, Alberto –
    Love this card… and its sentiment. The coloring – no surprise – is AMAZING, as usual.
    Your work is INCREDIBLY inspiring!! I hope you know how many people look at your work and try to improve because they see a person of remarkable ability doing such first-rate work!
    Holiday blessings to you and yours,
    Lori S in PA (USA)

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.