December MFT&Friends – MFT

Hello Friends!

The day has come…The new MFT release is finally available to purchase! And to celebrate i have creatred a special coloring for you today!

So for today’s coloring i’ve stamped one of the stamps set that are releasing today and it is called “Slumbering Sloths”…this stamp set is so cute and has five different sloths to play with!

I’ve also stamped few of the stars of the stamp set around my main image and the i’ve colored everything with my beloved copic markers….here you can see the final result!

After i’ve finished my coloring i’ve added a special detail to create a real WOW effect!

In fact i’ve used a phosphorescent acrylic paint on the stars and so, when you turn the lights off…

It was so challenging to take the nightlight photos but i hope you can actually understand how this amazing acrylic paint works! I loved the result and this effect is perfect with this cute image!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today!
Don’t forget to follow me on my instagram account!

Wish you a creative day,
Alberto



36 pensieri su “December MFT&Friends – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.