December Birthday Project

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new coloring for you today made following the new theme of December Birthday Project by MFT!

It might be tough to have a birthday so close to the holidays but with the sparkling snow and twinkling lights, it can also be kind of magical. Celebrate the season by creating a winter wonderland on a birthday card !

I’ve stamped a few images by Stacey Yacula and masked the bottom part of the images…because i already knew i wanted to add christmas stockings!

So avter i’ve hand drawn the stockings and colored all the scene with my beloved copic markers…the i’ve used a little sentiments that says “Surprise! It’s your Birthday!” stamped on black cardstock and then white embossed it!

I’ve also added few touches with a white gel pen on the stokings, on the critters’ cheeks and on their noises!

I hope you’ll like my card for today!

Wish you a creative day,
Alberto



2 pensieri su “December Birthday Project

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.