One day until the new release – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new coloring for the last countodown day to the new MFT stamps release! Can you believe? tomorrow the release is finally available to purchase!

So, for today’s coloring i’ve used this adorbale stamp rapresenting a supehero and decided to hand draw a big flowers bouquet in his hand! Everybody likes a big flowers bouquet!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today and don’t forget to come back to my blog tomorrow for the last coloring for this new amazing release! I’ve prepared a coloring that i really love and i can’t wait to show you!

Wishing you a creative day,
Alberto



4 pensieri su “One day until the new release – MFT

  1. Awwww…. this little critter is so sweet. And I love flowers. I’m a sucker for anything floral. As always, your coloring is spectacular!!
    Thank you for many days of inspiration!
    Lori S in PA

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.