February Slimline Challenge – MFT

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a new card to share with you! …yes, you read it right, a full card! Today i’m showing you my card made for the new slimline challenge over mft and the new theme for the whole month of february is “Birthdays”

The February Release is PACKED with an incredible array of celebratory images so needless to say, birthdays are on our minds. From balloons to confetti, there’s plenty of birthday imagery that’s perfect for filling the proportions of a slimline card. With a considerable selection of stamps, dies, stencils, and more, you’ll love joining our team this month in crafting your own slimline birthday cards.

and so i played with the new mouses from the February release…i must admit, my favourite stamp set from thic collection! And so i’ve added a lot of the new balloons on the background.

I’ve used all the warm tones to color the card with a soft touch of greys.

I hope you’ll like my card, don’t forget to join the challenge!

I wish you a creative day,
Alberto



4 pensieri su “February Slimline Challenge – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.