“Cats and Plants” Card Kit Countdown day2 – MFT

Hello crafty friends and welcome back to my blog!

Today we’re starting the countodown days to the new Card Kit Release! Whooot-whooot!!

As you can see from the graphic the theme for this Card Kit is “Cats and Plants” and….I’m pretty sure you’d like to take a peek on what’s inside this month’s kit!

There are some amazing stamps, dies and papers inside this kit, here is a little preview!

And here is what i’ve made with this amazing kit! I’ve stamped one of the kitties of the stamp set, then i’ve hand drawn a little scene for him!

As a daddy of two kitties, i can totally see some of their typical positions in this stamp set!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today! Don’t forget to come back tomorrow to see a new countodown day to the new Card kit Release!

I have so much to show you! As always i wish you a creative day,

Alberto



12 pensieri su ““Cats and Plants” Card Kit Countdown day2 – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.