April Slimline Challenge – MFT

Hello Crafty people and welcome back to my blog!

I’m back with a new card today (yes, two blog posts in one day!) made for the current Slimline Challenge!

Spring has sprung on the calendar, and in the MFT shop, with a bounty of products that celebrate the season. Slimline cards provide a unique opportunity to expand your scene. With the abundance of spring, there are so many joyful ways to utilize that bonus space! This month, we’re challenging our designers, and we’re challenging *you* to showcase your best spring scenes as a slimline design.

So, for my card i’ve decided to stamp this little girl from the recently released collection and trasformed her into a cute little fairy! Then i’ve hand drawn the big flower and colored everything with my beloved copic markers!

and then i’ve stamped and white embossed a sentiment on black cardstock! I’ve cut it in half and glued on top of the coloring. For the card base i’ve used the Slimline dies by MFT of course!

I hope you’ll like my card for today, don’t forget to join us in this month’ slimline challenge!
Wishing you a creative day,

Alberto



Un pensiero su “April Slimline Challenge – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.