Two Days until the New Release – MFT

Hello crafty friends and welcome back to my blog!

Today i’m here with another countdown day to the new MFT release!

And for today’s coloring i’ve decided to play with this cute little bunny who’s out finishing….and he’s looking for big hearts!

So i’ve stamped my critter and then i’ve hand drawn the puddle and the hearts.

And then i have colored everything with my beloved copic markers…of course i had to add sparkles and little dots here and there with my beloved white gel pen!

I hope you’ll like my coloring! Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for another countdown day to the new release!

Wish you a creative day,

Alberto



6 pensieri su “Two Days until the New Release – MFT

  1. Alberto – I am always completely blown away – IN AWE – of your skills. The blues alone in this tableau are so fantastic that I am at a loss for words. If you knew me, you would know how significant that is!!! LOL. The little critter in the ‘boat’ and the heart are also expertly colored! Way to go!!!!!!!!!!! I’m so happy that I follow you / your site. Every time I get something from you, it boosts my outlook for the day!
    Lori S in PA

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.