One Day until the New Release – MFT

Hello Friends!

i’m so excited to be here on the blog today….because it’s my birthday!

and i’m also here for a new post for the upcoming mft release which is coming out…Tomorrow!

so for my today’s coloring i had to color something with my favorite color combo, rainbow of course!

So i’ve stamped all these adorable bears one next to the other and then colored everything with my beloved copic markers!

of course i had to add my trademarks white gel pen details to my coloring! Those little sparkling stars makes everything more magical isn’t?

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today! Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the MFT&Friends blog post!

Wishing you a creative day,

Alberto



2 pensieri su “One Day until the New Release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.