Five days until the New Release – MFT

Hello Crafty friends!

It’s that time again! Today the countdown to the new MFT stamps release is finally started!

Today all the team is showing you the new Tiddly Inks images and i’ve decided to have fun drawing a big part of my scene! So i’ve stamped my little girl and strated drawing a BIG ice cream behind her!

Of course it’s a cherry icecream! So i’ve also added a huge cherry on her head! As always i’ve colored everything with my beloved copic markers!

I’ve also added some details with a white gel pen for some highlights and sparkles!

As always i hope you’ll like my coloring and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for a brand new countodown day to the new release!

Wish you a creative day,

Alberto



8 pensieri su “Five days until the New Release – MFT

  1. I always like to check and see what you have come up with. Wow! That ice cream 🍦cone is great but the cherries 🍒 are my favorites. They look so real. Your coloring changes the stamp from sweetness overload to to more of a vampy look . Amazing!

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.