Two days until the New Release – MFT

Hello Crafty Friends and welcome back to my blog!

First thing first i want to wish to all my USA readers a very happy 4th of July!

I’m back with a coloring made for the countodown day to the new MFT release!

And for today’s coloring of course i’ve made something special for this July 4th! I’ve decided to use one of the newest stamps that will be available in a couple of days and i’ve altered it adding a big USA flag!

Of course everything is colored with my beloved copic markers and i’ve added few details with my white gel pen!

I love how this little girl turned out…and she looks amazing in red white and blue!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today, don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the last countdown day to the new release!
Wish you a creative day,

Alberto



3 pensieri su “Two days until the New Release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.