July MFT & Friends – MFT

Hello everyone! The day has finally come, the new MFT release is finally available to purchase!

And for today’s coloring i’ve decided to play a little with no-line! I’m a big fan of the no-line effect but i don’t do that often! But for today’s coloring i’ve decided to try something out of my confort zone!

So i’ve stamped one of the adorable parrots in this stamp set with a super light ink pad and then started oloring it with my beloved copic markers. To add some contrast i’ve also used a black colored pencil and some white gel pens for the highlights!

I’ve used one of my favourite color combo for this project, greens, yellows and a little bit of orange!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today, wishing you a creative week,

Alberto



30 pensieri su “July MFT & Friends – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.