Four Days until the new Release – MFT

Hello Crafty Friends! I’m so happy to see you back to my blog today!

I’m so excited for another countdown day to the new MFT release!

For today’s coloring i’ve decided to play with another stamp illustrated by Tiddly Inks! So i’ve stamped the main character and the i’ve hand drawn a big cauldron in front of her with a bubbling potion in the inside!

As always i’ve colored everything with my beloved copic markers and added some details with my white gel pen! I love the color combo i’ve used with super dark greys and some pop of colors like lime green and violet!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today and don’t forget to come back tomorrow for a new countdown day to the new release!

Wishing you a creative day,

Alberto



5 pensieri su “Four Days until the new Release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.