Two days until the new Release – MFT

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

It’s time for another countdown day to the new MFT stamps release!

and for today’s coloring I’ve decided to play a little with this adorable bear and his car! Of course I have to add some details to make it a little more “me”!

I’ve colored the car as a taxi and added a ton of presents on the top of it!

as always everything is colored with my beloved copic markers and as always I’ve added some details with my white gel pen!

I love how it turned out and I hope you’ll like it too! Don’t forget to come back to my blog tomorrow for another countdown day to the new release!

Wishing you a creative day

Alberto



2 pensieri su “Two days until the new Release – MFT

  1. Hi, Alberto – Making the Cute Caravan into a taxi is a stroke of genius. Who did not already know you are a genius, raise your hand?! See… no one’s hand is raised. We all already know you’re a genuis, but it’s still super-cool how you transformed this your way! Love it!
    Lori S in PA

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.