Tonic Studio Blog Hop

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

I’m so excited today to be able to join tonic studio and share their new Release! This stamp release is made by Maria Willis! These stamp set will be only be sold as a bundle, they’re an exclusive for Tonic Studio (so you can get yours on their shops!) and will be only available while supplies last! So, grab yours before they’re gone!

For today’s project I’ve decided to make a little step by step tutorial on how I would color a little monster! As you know I do a lot of videos for other brands but this time I thought….why not a photo tutorial? so here we go!

So I’ve stamped my monster six times and behind each monster you can see the color I’ve used for that step! So easy and yet so effective!

In the last step I’ve also used a little black pencil to add some shadows and few details with a white gel pen!

I hope you’ll find this little tutorial helpful! and remember to grab your stamp set+dies before it’s gone!

Wishing you a creative day,

Alberto

Monsters Landing Page: UKhttps://www.tonic-studios.co.uk/blogs/stamp-club/stamp-club-little-monsters
Monsters Landing Page: USAhttps://www.tonic-studios.com/blogs/stamp-club/stamp-club-little-monsters

22 pensieri su “Tonic Studio Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: Tonic Studios September Blog Hop: Monsters! – CaCaCraft by Erica

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.