🧡🤎 Three Days Until the New Release – MFT 🤎🧡

Hello crafty friends! 

Welcome back to my blog…it’s time for another countdown days to the new MFT stamps release! and in only three days the new release will be available to purchase!

For today’s coloring I’ve decided to create for you guys a little coloring guide for my favorite skin tones color combos!

and the new Pure Innocence stamps are just perfect to practice skin tones!

I love all shades of skin so I’ve tried to make for different ones for you!

Thank you so much for being here with me today, don’t forget to come back tomorrow for another countdown day to the new MFT stamps release!

For even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube Channel!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today!
Wishing you a creative day,
Alberto

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.