🦢💞 One Day until the New Release – MFT 💞🦢

Hello Crafty friends and welcome back to my blog! 

Yes, it’s that time again….only one day and we can start shopping the new MFT stamp release! isn’t exciting?

and for today’s coloring I couldn’t resist to play with these adorable swans! I’ve imagined a watercolor effect in the background with two swans: a black one and a white one!

I’ve used all the soft pinks and peach for the watercolor effect and I think it’s just perfect with the scene!

Don’t forget that the new Release will be available tomorrow so prepare your shopping lists! 

For even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube Channel!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today!
Wishing you a creative day,
Alberto

Un pensiero su “🦢💞 One Day until the New Release – MFT 💞🦢

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.