πŸ’›πŸ§‘ New Release Spotlight – MFT πŸ§‘πŸ’›

Hello crafty friends and welcome back to my blog!

I’m here to share a new coloring I did for the latest MFT stamps release! As I’ve already told you the release is full of amazing stamps and dies Stencil! There is something for everyone!

For today’s coloring I’ve decided to play with the new stamp set illustrated by our YUZU and these elephant are the cutest!!

Of course I had to color it with all the warm tones-rainbow colors because it’s always time for a good gradient, isn’t?

For even more ideas and inspiration, please visit the My Favorite Things YouTube Channel!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today!
Wishing you a creative day,
Alberto

Un pensiero su “πŸ’›πŸ§‘ New Release Spotlight – MFT πŸ§‘πŸ’›

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.