4 days until the new release – MFT

Hello everybody and welcome back to another countdown day for the newest MFT may release!

Print

For today’s post i’ve used an adorable stamp illustrated by Stacey Yacula. This new stamp set is called “Always bring a smile” and i’m telling you, no better name! 🙂

For today’s coloring i’ve also used a color combo i never tried…and i loved it! It brings me so much joy!

unnamed (10)

I’ve also drawn a little rectangle behing my little scene and then colored it as a sunset sky.

To complete my image i’ve added some touches with a white gel pen for the stars! It’s pretty simple but still so effective!

unnamed (9)

I hope you liked my coloring for today and i’ll be waiting for you tomorrow on my blog for another countdown release project for MFT!

 Have a creative day,
Alberto



8 pensieri su “4 days until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.