3 days until the new release – MFT

Hello everyone!

Back with a new coloring for the release coutdown at MFT stamps! Today i’m pretty excited to share with you this stamp set called “Happy Hummingbirds”.

Print

I’ve stamped two of the stamps included in the stamp set and colored them with my beloved copic markers. I’ve decided to color one with warm colors and the other one with cold colors.

Then i’ve added a watercolor-effect background, again made with my copics…and i think rainbow is the perfect color for the background, isn’t?

unnamed (11)

Then i’ve added some details with white and colored gel pens.

Remember, when coloring with alchool markers, to stamp the images with proper ink. I love the MFT Extreme black ink!

Hope you liked my coloring for today and can’t wait to have you back tomorrow for another coloring for the countdown to the new release!

Have a creative day!
Alberto



7 pensieri su “3 days until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.