3 days until the new Release – MFT

Hello everyone!
i’m back with a new card for the MFT release countdown. These 6 days are my favourite of all the month!

Print

For today’s coloring i’ve used the Stacey Yacula new stamp set called “Happy Campers” and i must admit…those critters are just so cute!!

As always i’ve hadn drawn the background and coloured everything with my beloved copic markers.

unnamed (16) (1)

i loved to create this scene and  i had so much fun colrong those sweet critters.

After i’ve inished my card i’ve added a black cardstock all around the card and a cute little sentiment “Let’s make some memories”.

 Hope you’ll like my card!!

Have a creative day,
Alberto



14 pensieri su “3 days until the new Release – MFT

  1. Wow. Non parlo italiano. I understand a bit since I speak French and Spanish, but I will give this comment in English. BRAVO!! Studying your work on this card is like taking a master class in shading, highlighting, blending…. WOW! I love the way the sky meets the mountains. I love the way you managed to make us feel the glow of the fire, not merely see it. I will look at becoming a blog follower with anticipation. Is this right: Congratulazioni ? Buona fortuna!!!

    "Mi piace"

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.