2 days until the new release – MFT

Hello everyone!

We are so close to the new release and i’m so happy to share with you some of the new amazing stamps that will be available soon!

Print

This release is one of my favourite ever…a lot of cute images to play with and most of them are autumn or halloween themed!
For today’s coloring i’ve played with this stamp from the stamp set called “Boo Crew”

unnamed (15) (1)

I’ve added a little background to my main image and coloured everything with copic markers! …and of course cute little stars here and there! 😉

I hope you’ll like my card…don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the last coutdown day to the new release!

Have a cerative day,
Alberto



11 pensieri su “2 days until the new release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.