Wild About Rainbows Card Kit Countodown day 2

Hello crafty friends!

I’m back with a new inspirational post for you today!
Because today we’re starting a little countodown to a new card kit over MFT!

So the kit has some amazing stuff in it…beautiful dies, beautiful stamps and a bunch of colorful cardstock!
I’ve used both dies, stamps and cardstock to create my card for today…but now, here is a little peek on what inside the kit:

and here is what i’ve made with it! I’ve combined it with an already released stamp called “Adorable adventures” which is one of my favourite stamps of 2020!

i’ve decided to play with a different color palette…all the shades of light blues! i’ve used one of the die included in the kit and i’ve cut three different shades of cardstock. Then i’ve glued them on a white cardstock that i’ve used as card base!

I’ve also added glitters and little drawn stars on the rainbow!

I’ve also stamped the sentiment on black cardstock and white embossed it! I love the high contrast of black sentiments in pale cards!

I hope you’ll like my card and don’t forget to come back tomorrow with a new card for this little coundown!

Wish you a creative day,
Alberto



7 pensieri su “Wild About Rainbows Card Kit Countodown day 2

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.