Wild About Raibows Card Kit Countdown day1

Hello everyone!

I’m so excited today beacuse few days ago i bought a new lightbox to shot my photos and i hope this helps me a little on sharing more and more colorings! For today’s photo i’ve used this light box and i can’t wait to see what you think about it!

Today it’s another countdown day to the new MFT card kit called “Wild about rainbows” and i must admit that I love this kit so very much! It has amazing stamps, dies and cardstock in it!

Here is a little peek on what you’ll find inside this beautiful kit:

amazing stuff, isn’t? And for today’s coloring i’ve had so much fun with an already released stamp set called “pile on the hugs” and the “be happy” die of the card kit! I’ve cut the die twice to have a double “E” and create a new sentiment…”bee happy”

I’ve hand drawn wings on this sweet little girl and trasnformed her into a cute fairy-bee!

Can’t wait to know what you’ll think about my coloring for today and also what you think about the photo…pretty excited about this lightbox! Let me know on the comments below!

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the release day of this amazing card kit!

Wish you a creative day,
Alberto



4 pensieri su “Wild About Raibows Card Kit Countdown day1

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.