One day until the New Release – MFT

Hello Crafty Friends!

And welcome to my blog! It’s time for the last countdown day to the new MFT release!

And for today’s coloring i’ve decided to play with one of the new dies…yes, you read it right! One of the new dies that will be available for purchase TOMORROW!

I always love a good sentiment die with the shadow around and this one is one of my favorite ever!

So i’ve cut out the shadow in a black cardstock and all the little letters in rainbow colors…of course! After i’ve glued everything i’ve added some highlights with a white gel pen.

Then i’ve stamped my image which is a stamp released with a previous release and then colored it with my beloved copic markers. I’ve used the same rainbow color palette to color the little flags!

I hope you’ll like my coloring for today,

Wishing you a creative day

Alberto



Un pensiero su “One day until the New Release – MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.