August MFT & Friends -MFT

Hello Crafty Friends!

Today it’s the day….because today the new MFT stamps release is finally available to purchase! And you don’t want to miss it…it’s filled with amazing stamps, dies, and new colors!

And for today’s coloring I’ve decided to play a little with a rainbow color palette! So I’ve used both the new stamp sets by Stacey Yacula and stamped the animals one next to each other.

After that I’ve colored everything with my beloved comic markers and used my favorite color palette…rainbow of course!

You can never go wrong when you choose a rainbow palette! Aren’t those animals so cute?! as always I’ve added some details with my copic multiliner and added some details with my white gel pens.

A lot of you guys asks me which white gel pen I use for my colorings….I use the sakura Jelly Roll pens in the misures 05, 08 and 10. I tried so many white gel pens and these are my favorites!

Hope you’ll like my coloring for today and don’t forget to add the new release to your basket!

Wishing you a creative day,

Alberto



38 pensieri su “August MFT & Friends -MFT

Lascia un commento

Questo sito utilizza Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come vengono elaborati i dati derivati dai commenti.